# UCLA Coordinating Group Bruin Budget Model Implementation Planning

## **BBM Coordinating Group Membership Roster**

## **Coordinating Group Conveners**

Name	Title
Allison Baird-James	Interim Vice Chancellor and Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
Darnell Hunt	Executive Vice Chancellor and Provost (EVCP)

## **Coordinating Group Chair**

Name	Title
Jeff Lewis	Special Assistant to the EVCP

### **Coordinating Group Staffer**

Name	Title
Kate Glassman	Associate Director of Strategic Initiatives and New Programs, APB

### **Campus Representatives**

Name	Title
Antonio Bernardo	Dean, Anderson School of Management
Aimée Dorr	Professor Emerita, School of Education & Information Studies
Miguel A. García-Garibay	Dean, Physical Sciences Division
Reem Hanna-Harwell	Assistant Dean, Humanities Division
Rebecca Lee-García	Interim Associate Vice Chancellor, Academic Planning and Budget (APB)
Kathleen McGarry	Professor, Economics
Anja Paardekooper	Senior Associate Dean for Finance and Administration and CFO, David Geffen School of Medicine
Charles Turner	Executive Director, Financial & Organizational Services
Steve Yu	Assistant Dean, School of Law

#### **Ex Officio Member**

Name	Title
Noah Zatz	Professor, Law; Chair, Budget Model Working Group of the
	Academic Senate Council on Planning & Budget

### **Organization and Support**

Name	Title
Samantha Luu	Executive Assistant to the EVCP