Skip to Main Content
Academic Planning and Budget

Associate Vice Chancellor

Jeff Roth
Associate Vice Chancellor
jroth@ponet.ucla.edu
310.206.8041

Suzanne Smith
Deputy to the Associate Vice Chancellor
ssmith@ponet.ucla.edu
310.825.3764

Campus Budget Services

Elisabeth Pilcher
Associate Director
epilcher@ponet.ucla.edu
310.206.3752

Stephen Ngao
Senior Financial Analyst
sngao@ponet.ucla.edu
310.825.7664

Financial Analysis & Decision Support

Rebecca Lee-Garcia
Director
rleegarcia@ponet.ucla.edu
310.825.4922

Ty Ingram
Senior Strategic Planning Analyst
tingram@ponet.ucla.edu
310.206.0374

David Navar
Senior Strategic Planning Analyst
dnavar@ponet.ucla.edu

Chancellor's Office of Data Analytics

Adam Sugano
Executive Director
asugano@ponet.ucla.edu
310.825.5713

Albert Biscarra
Assistant Director, Institutional Research
abiscarra@ponet.ucla.edu
310.206.4152

Cecilia Zhang
Assistant Director, Data Science
czhang@ponet.ucla.edu
310.825.3358

Sira Hotsinpiller
Assistant Director, Data Analytics
shotsinpiller@ponet.ucla.edu
310.825.5742

Hanyan Yang
Data Scientist
wanghanyan@ad.ucla.edu

Strategic Initiatives

Lydia Coleman
Director
lcoleman@ponet.ucla.edu
310.825.3139

Bob Rieth
Associate Director
rrieth@ponet.ucla.edu
310.206.5015

405 Hilgard Avenue | 2115 Murphy Hall | Box 951405 | Los Angeles, CA 90095-1405 | PHONE: (310) 825-3764 | FAX: (310) 206-5465