Skip to Main Content
Academic Planning and Budget

APB Administration

Rebecca Lee-Garcia

Interim Associate Vice Chancellor and Director of Financial Analysis & Decision Support
rleegarcia@ponet.ucla.edu
(310) 825-4922


Rebecca Lee-Garcia

Suzanne Smith

Administrative Operations Manager and Executive Assistant to Interim AVC Rebecca Lee-Garcia
ssmith@ponet.ucla.edu
(310) 825-3764

Suzanne Smith

Campus Budget Services

Elisabeth Pilcher

Associate Director of Campus Budget Services
epilcher@ponet.ucla.edu
(310) 206-3752

Elisabeth Pilcher

Stephen Ngao

Senior Financial Analyst
sngao@ponet.ucla.edu
(310) 825-7664

Stephen Ngao

Financial Analysis & Decision Support

Rebecca Lee-Garcia

Interim Associate Vice Chancellor and Director of Financial Analysis & Decision Support
rleegarcia@ponet.ucla.edu
(310) 825-4922

Rebecca Lee-Garcia

Vera Bakman

Assistant Director of Financial Analysis & Decision Support
vbakman@ponet.ucla.edu

Vera Bakman

Kevin Chung

Assistant Director of Budget and Planning Systems
kchung@ponet.ucla.edu

Kevin Chung

Sam Winship

Assistant Director of Financial Analysis & Decision Support
swinship@ponet.ucla.edu

Sam Winship

Chancellor's Office of Data Analytics

Adam Sugano

Executive Director of Chancellor's Office of Data Analytics
asugano@ponet.ucla.edu
(310) 825-5713

Adam Sugano

Albert Biscarra

Assistant Director of Institutional Research
abiscarra@ponet.ucla.edu
(310) 206-4152

Albert Biscarra

Cecilia Zhang

Assistant Director of Data Science
czhang@ponet.ucla.edu
(310) 825-3358

Cecilia Zhang

Sira Hotsinpiller

Assistant Director of Data Analytics
shotsinpiller@ponet.ucla.edu
(310) 825-5742

 Sira Hotsinpiller

Hanyan Wang

Hanyan Wang
Data Scientist
hwang@ponet.ucla.edu

Hanyan Wang

Strategic Initiatives

Lydia Coleman

Director of Strategic Initiatives
lcoleman@ponet.ucla.edu
(310) 825-3139

Lydia Coleman

Bob Rieth

Associate Director of Strategic Initiatives
rrieth@ponet.ucla.edu
(310) 206-5015

Bob Rieth

Kate Glassman

Associate Director of Strategic Initiatives and New Programs
kglassman@ponet.ucla.edu

Kate Glassman

Location

405 Hilgard Avenue | 2115 Murphy Hall | Box 951405 | Los Angeles, CA 90095-1405 | PHONE: (310) 825-3764 | FAX: (310) 206-5465